Chesterfield

6c90d5370cf323444f6e57c7490bc003
662e25f5885e660f8dc97b30dda84e05
Muzz Tumblr
800ebae9f0a63ac205b595ced4fec0d4
DSCN7747
1
2d1dbd06eff9da8d871a5fc21c81bd9b

Its made my must-have list, maybe only one day when I’m old and grey but a warn soft leather Chesterfield is a statement piece that screams sophistication. Its a classic piece of furniture known for sitting at the centre of a study or library but its so beautiful that, if I had one I’d style it as an everyday item.

5 thoughts on “Chesterfield

  1. PEPPERMIA.x

    I love, love, LOVE Chesterfield’s. They are an item that will last for years to come and will age gracefully if looked after right. Hubby spoilt me with the purchase of two matching deep red leather 3 seaters chester’s about 10 years ago, and we also inherited an older, distressed, brown leather 3 seater from my folks… We were in our early 20’s then and saved and scrimped (to get the furniture of my dreams) and the Chester’s are as amazing now, as they were then. I couldn’t recommend them enough… True effortless style!

    🙂

    Reply
    1. Route54 Post author

      We actually found one yesterday at an antique shop and I dropped a HUGE hint at what I want for Christmas. I love pieces of furniture with a story. x x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

