Pinteresting

Pinterest blows my mind! Even though I don’t really see the full point of it and rarely do I ever go back and look at the first few pins on a board of 1,641 I still love it and would be lost if I couldn’t hoard pictures like I can on Pinterest.

I tend to get over excited with the following of boards too and again, rarely go back and appreciate what these boards have to offer (I think this may also be due to fear of being sucked into a black hole of link after link of wonderful things to pin and discover). So, for this very reason I have started “Pinteresting” where I will feature the best of my Pinterest follows so that everyone can feel the joy I do when I find a board dedicated entirely to something I thought only I loved.

The first of these will come tomorrow but in the mean time, a sneak peak. She’s a freelance photographer, stylist, writer and recipe developer based out of Chattanooga, Tennessee. Her blog, Local Milk is dedicated to recipes and gorgeous food photography, but her Pinterest boards are about far more! Even her blog logo makes me happy.

sink%20spray%20light_9058644706148_4d61da6e4d_c7946154058_64f74e8cf6_csidebar_logo

(Images: Local Milk)

Leave a Reply

