House hunting

We’re currently looking for our new home in Amsterdam so I’ve been dreaming (again) of how all my lovely furnishings will look in a new setting. I’ve been thinking of white walls, big windows, wooden floors, stair cases, archways and high ceilings.

I miss our little flat at home but I’m excited at the prospects of a new house with new features and new life. A whole new start.

Patchwork HarmonyMy ideal home 6My ideal home 5My ideal home 4My Ideal home 3My Ideal home 2My Ideal home 1Emily Johnston AndersonDusty Lu InteriorsApartment TherapyAmsterdam230920130923_11261520130923_111442

Leave a Reply

