Promote promote promote!

Since this is my THIRD attempt at a blog – one that doesn’t contain endless lame posts about a boring life and countless mentions of the word ‘whimsy’ – I need to make this one last. Even though for the time being I am putting all this effort in for all of zero followers, I will be positive and try and get this off the ground.

I give it 62 days! Let the count down begin…

In the meantime, vintage botany keeps my heart happy.

 

Botanicus.org has beautiful high res, downloadable plates that make for lovely framed pictures. It takes a bit of browsing but you can come across some excellent finds while you’re looking.

Dino skull
Bat
Bison 4
Fossil 4
Botany
Fern

Leave a Reply

